The road to pretty Alma

Located at the gateway to the Fundy National Park, close to Hopewell Rocks and Cape Enrage, Alma is also one of the prettiest sights you'll see on your trip - and a very friendly place to stay for a while.

The Alpine Motor Inn accommodates your every need and budget with clean, reasonably-priced rooms and friendly, knowledgeable staff who will help take the stress out of your vacation.

The beach is just steps away from your motel room, so walk down for a stroll as soon as you've checked in - and start to relax. This is the very bay from where you can experience the world's highest tides. And the area has some beautiful spots for you to visit, so day trips are a breeze from here.

You are just 0.5 kilometres from the entrance of Fundy National Park, 30 minutes from Hopewell Rocks - where you are able to walk on the ocean floor amid towering flower pot formations - and a short distance from Cape Enrage Lighthouse and its exciting rappelling experiences.

The area offers not only gorgeous scenery, but miles of beaches, quaint shops and cozy restaurants as well as swimming, kayaking, boating, beach-combing, horseback riding, biking, hiking, birdwatching and golfing.

Contact us for more information or book your reservation now for your "nature getaway".
The pool and the beach behind the inn

Walk on down to the beach where you can relax and breathe in that wonderful sea air. Or, go shopping for what you need in the inn's gift shop.

The inn's gift shop
Copyright © 2018, Alpine Motor Inn. All rights reserved. Policies on privacy, pets, lobster, smoking and cancellations

Chemin menant à Alma

Situé à l'entrée du parc national Fundy, près de Hopewell Rocks et de Cape Enrage, Alma est un des plus beaux sites que vous verrez sur votre voyage - et un endroit très sympathique pour rester pendant un certain temps.

L'Alpine Motor Inn répond à tous vos besoins et votre budget avec des chambres propres, à prix raisonnable et avec un personnel compétent et aimable qui vous aidera à relâcher votre stress pendant vos vacances.

La plage est à quelques pas de votre chambre de motel, alors commencez par vous détendre en prenant une marche sur la plage ou en observant les plus hautes marées du monde dès que vous avez complété votre check-in.

Vous êtes seulement à 0,5 kilomètres de l'entrée du parc national Fundy et à 30 minutes de Hopewell Rocks où vous êtes capable de marcher sur le plancher océanique au milieu d'imposantes formations pot de fleur. Aussi, vous vous trouverez à une courte distance du phare du Cap Enrage où il est possible de faire l'expérience d'une descente en rappel.

La région offre des paysages magnifiques, des boutiques et restaurants ainsi que de la natation, le kayak, le canotage, des marches sur la plage, de l'équitation, du vélo, de la randonnée, l'observation des oiseaux et le golf.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples renseignements ou réservez dès maintenant pour votre « escapade nature. »
La plage et l'auberge

Promenez-vous sur la plage où vous pourrez vous détendre et respirer cet air magnifique de la mer. Ou, trouvez ce qu'il vous faut en faisant du shopping dans la boutique cadeaux de l'auberge.

La boutique cadeaux de l'auberge
© Droits d'auteur 2011, Alpine Motor Inn. Tous droits réservés. Confidentialité